Team Schedule

Date                        Time               Opponent                                            Result                     Score               

08/19/2015 Wed.     7:15 PM    (H)   Annandale HS  (Scrimmage)

08/24/2015 Mon.     7:15 PM    (A)   Fairfax HS   (Scrimmage)

08/27/2015 Thu.      7:15 PM    (A)   Mt Vernon HS                                       Win                       3 - 0

09/01/2015 Tue.       7:15 PM    (H)   Lake Braddock HS                               Loss                      1 - 3

09/03/2015 Thu.      7:00 PM   (H)   Dominion HS (Varsity Only)                  Loss                      0 - 3

09/08/2015 Tue.      7:15 PM    (H)   TC Williams HS                                     Loss                      0 - 3

09/10/2015 Thu.       7:15 PM    (A)   Falls Church HS                                    Loss                       1 - 3

09/15/2015 Tue.       7:15 PM    (H)   South Lakes HS                                   Loss                       0 - 3

09/21/2015 Mon.      7:15 PM    (A)   Yorktown HS                                        Loss                       0 - 3

09/24/2015 Thu.      7:15 PM    (H)   Marshall HS                                          Loss                        1 - 3

09/29/2015 Tue.      7:15 PM    (A)   McLean HS                                          Loss                        0 - 3

10/05/2015 Mon.      7:00 PM   (H)   Patriot HS                                            Loss                        0 - 3

10/06/2015 Tue.       7:15 PM    (A)   Robert E. Lee HS                                 Win                         3 - 0

10/13/2015 Tue.        7:15 PM    (H)   Chantilly HS                                         Loss                        0 - 3

10/15/2015 Thu.        7:15 PM    (A)   Centreville HS                                     Win                          2 - 3

10/19/2015 Mon.       7:15 PM    (A)   Westfield HS                                       Loss                         1 - 3

10/21/2015 Wed.       7:15 PM    (H)   Potomac Falls HS                               Loss                         0 - 3 

10/27/2015 Tue.        7:15 PM    (H)   Oakton HS

10/29/2015 Thu.        7:15 PM    (A)   Robinson HS